Our Directory

Billing/Claims:

Tel: 562-428-7693, fax: 562-984-9477, email: billing@southcoastretina.com

 

Administrative Assistant:

Guadalupe Bramasco, tel: 562-984-7024, ext. 31, email: gbramasco@southcoastretina.com

 

Marketing:

Masha Cavazos, tel: 562-984-7024, email: masha@southcoastretina.com

 

Long Beach Front Office Manager:

Maria Munoz, tel: 562-984-7024, ext.11, email: mariam@cmbretina.com

 

Torrance Front Office Manager:

Marisol Aguilera, tel: 310-534-2209, email: marisol@cmbretina.com

 

Huntington Beach Front Office Manager:

Terry Meyer, tel: 714-657-7809, email: tmeyer@southcoastretina.com

 

Back Office Manager:

Steve Delgado, tel: 562-984-7024, ext. 22, email: faze@cmbretina.com

 

Accounting:

Cindy Carrol, tel 562-984-7024, ext.xx, email: ccarol@southcoastretina.com

 

(And more to come)